Skip to Main Content
Back to the Polytechnique Montréal portal
Français
Search Form
Rechercher
Home
Search Tools
A-Z Databases
Access to Sofia
Sofia user guide
Search a Journal
Search an Article From a Citation
Reserve and Lecture Notes
PolyPublie and the Directory of Scientific Publications
Borealis - Dataverse of Polytechnique
Collections
Services
Activity Calendar
Workshops
Borrowing
Scan Service
Off-Campus Access
Study Areas
Reserve a Study Room or Study Place
Software Available at the Library
Interlibrary Loan
Print / Scan
3D Printing
Techno-Prêt
Bibliometrics and Research Impact
Research Dissemination Service
Services for Alumni
Services for Canadian Research Chair Members
Guides & Tutorials
A-Z Guides
Guides by Engineering Fields and Other Topics
Citing your Sources / Avoiding Plagiarism
EndNote, BibTeX, Zotero : Managing Your References
Presenting an Academic Work in Engineering
Open Access Publishing
Publishing (Dissertations, Theses, Technical Reports)
Finding Scientific Articles
Promoting Your Research Activities
Video Tutorials
About Us
Who we are *
History
Code of Conduct
Library Maps
Contact Info
Hours
Contact and Access Information
Comments & Suggestions
Staff Directory
Survey
BGIA *
Home
Search Tools
Services
Guides & Tutorials
About Us
Contact Info
BGIA *
Library
Guides (English)
Computer and Software Engineering
Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Computer and Software Engineering
Home
Dictionaries & Encyclopedias
Books - Computer Engineering
Books - Software Engineering
Journal & Conference Articles
Websites
Keeping Up to Date
Programming
Operating Systems
Mobile App Development
Databases
Price Lists
Project Management
Tutorials & Forums
cplusplus.com
C++ information and documentation.
Linux.org
Learn C++
PHP Manual and Forum
Linux.com
MySQL Documentation
Courses & Lecture Notes
Microsoft Learn
MIT OpenCourseWare
Lecture notes from MIT.
Prof. Steven Skiena - Lecture Notes
Other Resources
Microsoft Learn
The DBLP Computer Science Bibliography
An Overview of Cryptography - Gary C. Kessler
Web Design
W3C Markup Validation Service
Codecademy
Free interactive course on code writing.
W3Schools Online Web Tutorials
Dozens of HTML, JavaScript, Python, CSS, SQL, etc. tutorials.
How to Create a Website
Associations
CS-Can/Info-Can
IEEE Computer Society
Institution of Engineering and Technology (IET)
IEEE
Association for Computing Machinery
Computing Research Association
International Telecommunication Union (ITU)
International Association of Computer Science and Information Technology (IASIT)
Student-run Engineering Societies @ Polytechnique
Poly Games
PolyOrbite
@ Polytechnique
Research Chairs and Units - Department of Computer and Software Engineering
News
Digital Trends
PC Magazine
PC World
CNET
"Provides expert information, reviews and analysis on consumer technologies, services and trends."
<<
Previous:
Journal & Conference Articles
Next:
Keeping Up to Date >>
