Skip to Main Content
Back to the Polytechnique Montréal portal
Français
Formulaire de recherche
Search
Home
Search Tools
A-Z Databases
Access to Sofia
Sofia user guide
Search a Journal
Search an Article From a Citation
Textbooks and Course Notes
PolyPublie and the Directory of Scientific Publications
Borealis - Dataverse of Polytechnique
Services
Activity Calendar
Workshops
Borrowing
Scan Service
Off-Campus Access
Study Areas
Reserve a Study Room
Software Available at the Library
Interlibrary Loan
Print / Scan
3D Printing
Techno-Prêt
Bibliometrics and Research Impact
Research Dissemination Service
Services for Alumni
Services for Canadian Research Chair Members
Guides & Tutorials
A-Z Guides
Guides by Engineering Fields and Other Topics
Citing your Sources / Avoiding Plagiarism
EndNote, BibTeX, Zotero : Managing Your References
Presenting an Academic Work in Engineering
Open Access Publishing
Publishing (Dissertations, Theses, Technical Reports)
Finding Scientific Articles
Promoting Your Research Activities
Video Tutorials
About Us
History
Organization and Operations
Code of Conduct
Mission
Collections
Library Maps *
Accomplishments *
Photos
Information for Other Libraries
Hours
Contact Info
Contact and Access Information
Comments & Suggestions
Staff Directory
Resource Persons
Survey *
FAQ
Bureau de la gestion de l'information et des archives *
Help
Home
Search Tools
Services
Guides & Tutorials
About Us
Contact Info
Help
Library
Guides (English)
Materials - Polymers
Websites
Search this Guide
Search
Materials - Polymers
Home
Dictionaries & encyclopedias
Books
Journal & Conference Articles
Websites
Composites
Plastics
Biopolymers
Recycling
Properties
Websites
MatWeb : Material Property Data
Free database to search the properties of over 180,000 materials.
NIST - Materials Science Portal
Prospector Materials Database
Associations
Society of Plastics Engineers (SPE)
IOM3 Polymer Group
<<
Previous:
Journal & Conference Articles
Next:
Composites >>
Follow the Library on...
Ask a question
