Automation & Robotics
INF1040
Robot Building for Beginners - 
This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781484213605Publication Date: 2015
Intermediate Robot Building - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781430227557Publication Date: 2010
Robot Builder's Sourcebook - - This link opens in a new window
Call Number: REFERENCE - TJ 211 M33 2003ISBN: 0071406859Publication Date: 2003
Robot Builder's Bonanza - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780071750356Publication Date: 2011Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Arduino
Arduino Robotic Projects: Build Awesome and Complex Robots with the Power of Arduino - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781783989829Publication Date: 2014Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Exploring Arduino : tools and techniques for engineering wizardry - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781119405320Publication Date: 2020
Learn Electronics with Arduino - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781430242673Publication Date: 2012
Arduino Project Handbook - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781593278182Publication Date: 2017Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Arduino applied : comprehensive projects for everyday electronics - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781484239605Publication Date: 2019Access limited to one user at a time.
Handbooks
What is a handbook?
A handbook or aide-mémoire provides basic information about a certain subject or topic. It usually contains numerical tables or other calculations which are essential information for engineers in any field.
It also provides professional guidelines and recommendations, such as the best pratices in a certain field of engineering.
> Taylor & Francis eBooks is a collection of electronic reference works, which includes hundreds of handbooks pertaining to all fields of engineering.
