It is possible to save a search using the “Save Search” link in the “Current Search” section of your results list. Search terms, any limits, sorting and grouping methods you have applied, as well as databases searched are all saved.
Saved searches can be found at “Saved Searches” in “Sign In”/your account button > “My Account”. Searches can be executed again by clicking on their title. Up to 100 searches can be saved. To delete a search, select it and click on the “Delete Searches“ button.