Cybersecurity
Cryptography
Everyday Cryptography: Fundamental Principles and Applications, 2nd ed. - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - Z 103 M27 2017ISBN: 9780198788003Publication Date: 2017
Emerging Security Algorithms and Techniques - 
This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780815361459Publication Date: 2019
IoT & M2M
Internet of Things (IoT): Systems and Applications - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9789814800297Publication Date: 2019
From Internet of Things to Smart Cities - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781315154503Publication Date: 2017
Machine-To-Machine Communications - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780429100024Publication Date: 2015
Internet of Things A to Z: Technologies and Applications - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781119456742Publication Date: 2018Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Cyber-Assurance for the Internet of Things - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781119193784Publication Date: 2017
Data protection and security
Big Data: A Revolution that Will Transform How We Live, Work, and Think - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - QA 76.9 B45 M191 2014ISBN: 9780544227750Publication Date: 2014
Unstructured Data Analytics: How to Improve Customer Acquisition, Customer Retention, and Fraud Detection and Prevention - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781119129752Publication Date: 2018Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Handbook of IoT and Big Data - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781138584204Publication Date: 2019
Intrusion tests
The Hacker Playbook vol. 1-3: Practical Guide to Penetration Testing - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - QA 76.9 A25 K55 2014ISBN: 9781494932633Publication Date: 2014CR310E Course
Hacking the Hacker: Learn from the Experts Who Take Down Hackers - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781119396215Publication Date: 2017
CEHv9 - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781119252153Publication Date: 2016Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Black Hat Python: Python Programming for Hackers and Pentesters - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781593275907Publication Date: 2015Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Les bases du hacking - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - QA 76.9 A25 E64 2017ISBN: 9782744066955Publication Date: 2017
Gray hat hacking the ethical hacker's handbook - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781264268955Publication Date: 2022
Off-Campus Access to Documents
If you are a member of the Polytechnique Montréal community, you can access all of the Library’s electronic subscription resources from off-campus by configuring our proxy server in your browser. Direct access to some of our resources (without configuring the proxy) is also available through the links marked by an arrow 
in our list of all databases.
Information Storage
Storage area network essentials: a complete guide to understanding and implementing SANs - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - TK 5105.5 B27 2002ISBN: 0471034452Publication Date: 2002CR360E Course
Risk and vulnerability analysis
Hands-On Cybersecurity for Finance: Identify Vulnerabilities and Secure your Financial Services from Security Breaches - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781788836296Publication Date: 2019Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Network and Data Security for Non-Engineers - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781315381138Publication Date: 2017
Applied Network Security: Master the Art of Detecting and Averting Advanced Network Security Attacks and Techniques - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781786469687Publication Date: 2017Access limited to 1 user at a time.
Security risk management
Security Risk Management: Building an Information Security Risk Management Program from the Ground Up - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781597496155Publication Date: 2011Access limited to 1 user at a time.
