Resources by Document Type - Technical Reports

INIS Collection (International Nuclear Information System) covers all areas of IAEA’s activities, including nuclear engineering and technology, nuclear safety and radiation protection, safeguards and non-proliferation, applications of nuclear and isotope techniques, nuclear and high energy physics, nuclear and radiation chemistry, nuclear applications in life sciences, legal aspects, and environmental and economic aspects of nuclear and non-nuclear energy sources. 
It contains numerous references for technical reports unavailable elsewhere. INIS database is the result of a collaboration with over 130 countries, coordinated by the International Atomic Energy Agency. Open access available.
List of indexed journals.
 

Contains the full text of economic reports published by the National Bureau of Economic Research (U.S.). All Working papers are under an 18-month embargo, except for subscribed programs:  

Environment and Energy Economics, 

Industrial Organization, 

Productivity, Innovation, and Entrepreneurship.  

View the License & copyright restrictions

Produced by the American Chemical Society, it is the largest bibliographic database in chemistry. Also covers many areas of engineering and medicine as it includes references from Medline produced by the National Library of Medicine. Includes abstracts of articles, conferences, theses, book chapters and patents. 

CAS SciFinder Discovery Platform includes : 

SciFinder-n : A new version of SciFinder that offers several possibilities for investigating chemical substances and their reactions, including procedures and protocols. It provides the possibility to draw a molecule with an interactive tool, to search for biosequences or to obtain citations or patents related to a chemical substance. Quick guide, tutorials.

Analytical Methods : Used to find, compare and better understand analytical methods from scientific publications (articles, patents, etc.).

Formulus : Tool that facilitates the research and development of chemical compounds. Quick Guide. Quick guide.

SciFinder is reserved for members of the Polytechnique community, for academic research or research subsidized by government agencies, or for non-profit purposes. 

To optimize the experience of this interface, the provider recommends that you allow *.cas.org popups and cookies, and enable JavaScript in your browser settings.

Contains bibliographic references for publications & descriptions of research projects on the Canadian North. This database is produced by Arctic Institute of North America and University of Calgary.