Subject(s) : All Fields of Engineering
Full-Text : No
Coverage Period : 1900-
Database size : More than 82 millions references.
Update : Weekly
Contains bibliographic references for journal articles & author citations from Life sciences, biomedical sciences, engineering, social sciences, arts & humanities. Strongest coverage of natural sciences, health sciences, engineering, computer science, materials sciences.
Database permits searches, which allow you to find who has cited a certain publication & find the number of publications citing a specific bibliographic reference.
View the list of indexed journals.
Contains bibliographic references for articles & papers from journal titles (including some of them in open access), conferences, as well as books, technical reports & dissertations in the fields of computers, robotics, physics, electrical engineering & electronic engineering.
The AIAA Journal is a peer-reviewed scientific journal published monthly by the American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA). It covers all areas of aeronautics and astronautics, particularly with respect to new theoretical and experimental developments.
Database offering access to the full-text of journal articles & conference papers published by the IEEE & IEE since 1988. Some journal titles date back to 1893. It also contains the full-text of all current IEEE technical standards. View the list of indexed journals.
The Journals by Department guide showcases lists of scientific journals in which Polytechnique Montréal professors and researchers have published the most in the last 5 years, organized by department. See the list for the Department of:
If you are a member of the Polytechnique Montréal community, you can access all of the Library’s electronic subscription resources from off-campus by configuring our proxy server in your browser. Direct access to some of our resources (without configuring the proxy) is also available through the links marked by an arrow in our list of all databases.