Electrical Engineering - Electronics
Electronic Format
Electronics Handbook - 
This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780849318894Publication Date: 2005The Library owns the print edition.
The Circuit Designer's Companion - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780750663700Publication Date: 2004
Computer Aided Design and Design Automation - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781420059182Publication Date: 2009
Feedback, Nonlinear, and Distributed Circuits - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781420058819Publication Date: 2009
Fundamentals of Circuits and Filters - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781420058871Publication Date: 2009
Passive, Active, and Digital Filters - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9781420058857Publication Date: 2009
Sensor Technology Handbook - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780750677295Publication Date: 2005
Op Amp Applications Handbook - - This link opens in a new window
ISBN: 9780750678445Publication Date: 2006
Print Format
Electric Circuits Fundamentals, (8th ed.) - Call Number: BIBLIO : GEN TK 454 F56 2010ISBN: 9780135072936Publication Date: 2010
Electric Circuits, (10th ed.) - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - TK 454 N54 2014ISBN: 9780133760033Publication Date: 2014
Introductory Electronic Devices and Circuits: Conventional Flow Version, (7th ed.) - Call Number: BIBLIO : GEN TK 7871.85 P291 2006ISBN: 9780131716414Publication Date: 2006
Standard Handbook of Electronic Engineering, (5th ed.) - Call Number: REFERENCE - TK 7825 E34 2005ISBN: 0071384219Publication Date: 2005
Electronic Materials and Processes Handbook, 3rd ed. - Call Number: REFERENCE - TK 7836 E535 2004ISBN: 0071402144Publication Date: 2004
Electronic Packaging and Interconnection Handbook, (4th ed.) - Call Number: REFERENCE - TK 7870.15 E54 2005ISBN: 0071430482Publication Date: 2005
Microelectronic Circuits, (8th ed.) - Call Number: RESERVE - TK 7867 S39 2021ISBN: 9780190853501Publication Date: 2020
Handbooks
What is a handbook?
A handbook or aide-mémoire provides basic information about a certain subject or topic. It usually contains numerical tables or other calculations which are essential information for engineers in any field.
It also provides professional guidelines and recommendations, such as the best pratices in a certain field of engineering.
> Taylor & Francis eBooks is a collection of electronic reference works, which includes hundreds of handbooks pertaining to all fields of engineering.
Off-Campus Access to Documents
If you are a member of the Polytechnique Montréal community, you can access all of the Library’s electronic subscription resources from off-campus by configuring our proxy server in your browser. Direct access to some of our resources (without configuring the proxy) is also available through the links marked by an arrow 
in our list of all databases.
Sofia Discovery tool (Books)
Did you know that the library collection also includes recent print editions of books? You can access our entire print and electronic book collection from Sofia, our discovery tool.
Find the following word(s):
