Teaching and Learning Engineering
Research in Education
La recherche en éducation: Étapes et approches - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - LB 1028 R43 2011ISBN: 9782761341363Publication Date: 2011
Research and Evaluation in Education and Psychology (4th ed.) - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - LB 1028 M47 2015ISBN: 9781452240275Publication Date: 2014See the chapter "Literature Review and Focusing the Research".
Research Design: Qualitative, Quantitative, and Mixed Methods Approaches (5e ed.) - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - H 62 C74 2018ISBN: 9781506386706Publication Date: 2018
Fondements et étapes du processus de recherche - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - Q 180.55 M4 F67 2010ISBN: 9782765025818Publication Date: 2010
Research in Engineering Education
Cambridge Handbook of Engineering Education Research - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - T 65 C25 2014ISBN: 9781107014107Publication Date: 2014See the chapter «Preparing engineering educators for engineering education research» and section 5 entitled «Research methods and assessment»
Literature Review
- Research and Evaluation in Education and Psychology (4th ed.) - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - LB 1028 M47 2015ISBN: 9781452240275Publication Date: 2014See the chapter "Literature Review and Focusing the Research".
See also Literature Review: Writing Tools for books on this topic.
Quantitative Methods
Méthodes quantitatives en sciences humaines: De l'échantillon vers la population (4th ed.) - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - HA 29.5 F7 G74 2012ISBN: 9782765033943Publication Date: 2012
See also the Data Processing tab of the Resources by Document Type - Statistics guide for books on statistical analysis software for survey microdata.
Qualitative Methods
Analyse des données qualitatives - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - H 62 M5514 2017ISBN: 9782744500909Publication Date: 2017
Méthodes de recherche qualitatives innovantes - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE 8e - H 61 M48 2019ISBN: 9782717870688Publication Date: 2019
The SAGE Handbook of Qualitative Research (5th ed.) - Call Number: COLLECTION GENERALE - H 62 S14 2018ISBN: 9781483349800Publication Date: 2018
